Sound Haven Festival has unveiled the first wave of its highly anticipated 2024 lineup, featuring an impressive array of artists set to perform this summer. The event, renowned for its underground bass music and intimate atmosphere, will return to Jaceland in Whitwell, Tennessee, from August 1-4.

The lineup for this year’s festival includes headliners like Of The Trees, Daily Bread, Monty, EPROM, Joker, and more. International talents such as Monty, Joker, Hyroglifics, and UK legends will also grace the stage. Fans can expect unforgettable performances from returning veterans like The Widdler, kLL smTH, and Chief Kaya, as well as rising artists like parkbreezy, Criso, Torcha, and many others.

In addition to the stellar musical lineup, Sound Haven will also feature workshops, activities, and lineup additions. Tickets and camping options for the festival are now on sale via The Ticketing Co, with prices set to rise to Tier 3 pricing soon.

Stay updated with all things Sound Haven by following their social media channels and website. Don’t miss out on this unforgettable bass music experience!

Recommended Posts